End of the Kingdom of Heaven series

Finally, the Kingdom of Heaven series is completed. As I decided to write, I had only the vaguest idea of what to write, I didn’t know how long would the series be, and I wasn’t even sure whether I would be able to complete it. But as I wrote, I ended up learning more than I had known before, if indeed I had known anything at all. Credits for those great people who have given thorough analysis of the kingdom of heaven, in particular the late Anthony Hoekema for his succint yet comprehensive discussion on the kingdom of heaven, the summary thereof I have presented in Kingdom of Heaven: Was Balian of Ibelin a Reformed? (7). For you who have read the series, I hope it has been a blessing for you, as I myself have been blessed as I wrote it.


About this entry